Entry For Coffee Lovers Competition No. 1

Why do I love coffee Coffee well uhm it has been a part of my life since I was 10 years old I cant find a reason to not love it now can I. Just the smell of freshly brewed coffee in the morning makes me smile. That intense aroma of coffee is something that I literally crave for.

Coffee pretty much is the only beverage that can be consumed in a dozen different ways and forms apart from alcohol which I also love LOL

Onto my favourite Coffee Drink, well mentioning one wouldn't really do justice now would it so instead i'll mention my Top 3 Coffee Drinks

  1. Double Shot Espresso (Because One Shot certainly Isn't Enough To Keep My Overgrown Ass Functioning)
  2. Cold Brew Irish Coffee (Only with Jameson's Irish Whiskey)
  3. Cold Coffee (Like Literally Nothing Can Beat A Perfectly Made Cold Coffee)

Also I'm someone who perefers having Coffee without sugar. I legit judge people who add sugar to coffee including my Mum and Dad Haha.

Food (546).jpg

Now the first time I fell in love with coffee was when Dad had bought me my first drink from Starbucks and manh it was one gorgeous looking drink. Like I was a child back then and I haven't seen anything that beautiful ever and I instantly fell in love with it, months passed and a 100 caffeinated drinks later I fell in love.

Starbucks 5.jpg

Since then i've had tons of varieties of coffees, tried quite a few brewing methods myself, well i'm still not perfect at but i'm getting there. In India I prefer having coffee brewed using beans from Maveric & Farmers, Subko, Blue Tokai & Black Baza

Food (3).jpg

Hatti Kaapi is franchise quite famous for their Filter Coffee & Cold Coffee's in Bangalore

Food 711.jpg

Food 636.jpg

The above two images are from Mandala Cafe in Mangalore which is it's only "Actual" Coffee Shop you can find here if you want a decent cup of coffee. They make coffee using various brewing methods like French Press, V60, Moka Pot, Aeropress & Syphon.

Food (63).jpg

This right here is a classic filter coffee which everyone starts off with and is most preferd by people around India. This is made using fresh roasted beans from the estates of Chickmagalur Karnataka, India

231424.jpg

Oh this Cold coffee right here is the best i've had in Mangalore so far it just gives you a massive brain freeze. Shot this beauty for a client 2 weeks back.

Food 776.jpg

This is a Flat White Coffee which I had during one of my visits to Big Cup Cafe in Coorg Karnataka, India

Food 770.jpg

This is a Cappuccino I had during one my visit to Knight Owl Cafe in Mangalore.

Just to satisfy my needs of making a perfect cup of Coffee i'll be doing a basic barista certification course in Bangalore once this damn lockdown gets over. Once i'm well versed with that in the years to come i'll be starting my very own coffee shop with my Dad.

Hope you guys enjoyed reading this, See you guys tomorrow same time.

Ciao


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency