Tea or Chai lover

photo-1518543656260-7fbe212ddf03.jpeg

Several sorts of addiction exist and the one common in my region Indo-Pak is an addiction to tea. You may be giggling to skim this because it would be funny to acknowledge this. But if I interview the plurality of citizens, multiple of them will reply

yes they can't live without taking 3 cups of tea each day.

photo-1609855244817-359bacb1953e.jpeg
dividers-06.png
The ingredients of tea are Simple yet the love and effort of the one who is making tea matters. What you will need to prepare for this

  • fresh Milk
  • Also, you can use preserved milk
  • Cardamon
  • Tea leaves

photo-1568832849324-167c62c7849b.jpeg

  • Sugar
  • Water ( you can add up the half cups depending upon the ratio of tea which has to be prepared)

dividers-06.png

  • Preparation;

Firstly you have to boil the milk and then add the tea leaves in the powdered form. I like the one with granules. In this way, both will mix up most nicely. Let them boil until you identify the golden color. Add cardamom to reinforce the fragrance

tea-6056033__480.jpg

Now add up the water according to the requirement
Add the minimal amount of sugar if you want to have it in a cooked form otherwise, you can mix the sugar cube to your taste.
Add the tea Whitener to improve the color or use preserved milk as it gives incredible color
Remember the more you boil the better the taste will be.
Also, some people add rice to increase the viscosity of tea when it's prepared in huge amounts.
photo-1567922045116-2a00fae2ed03.jpeg

dividers-06.png

Now here are the categories of people

  • Some want to have strong tea there is no problem with this tea unless the abundance of tea leaves which in turn traumas the liver

  • Some wanted to have a healthy amount of milk hehe if you can afford this go for it.

In my family I have noticed a trend of adding cream to tea haha it's super tasty but filled with cholesterol and fats

  • Few wanted to be presented by the hands of loved ones lol so in this way tea is a way of exchanging and expressing love๐Ÿ˜‰

photo-1561336526-2914f13ceb36.jpeg
dividers-06.png

Why I need tea;

Hehe, when I have exhausted routine and my mind is tired I just wanted it to relax me believe me I feel someone is giving me supportive hugs when I have tea๐Ÿ˜
The time when I have snacks haha I want to conduct both eating and drinking procedures at the same time.
And when I am having the awful mode lol this happens more commonly and I desire to have a cup of tea made by my mom to soothe me. She sits down and listens to the miseries I am having and believe me it's the best feeling in the world. Hence we both are connected by tea.

> If you are also a tea or Chai lover drop your love in the form of comments ๐Ÿ˜† and don't forget to tell which category have you in accordance to taste.

Image source

Image source

image source

image source

image source

image source

dividers-09.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency