This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Café Quindío, more than a delicious coffee|Tasting Colombian coffee (EN-ES)

image.png

ENGLISH

image.png

photo_2023-05-15_18-39-32.jpg

Greetings, my dear coffee lovers. Today I am back in the community to share with you the tasting of another Colombian coffee.

This time it is Café Quindío. A coffee from one of the departments of Colombia that bears, precisely, this name. The department of Quindío is recognized for being one of the richest in coffee production.

For some time now, I had been recommended to try this coffee, but I had not had the opportunity until today when I came across a coffee shop Café Quindío in the Plaza Central Shopping Center where I went with my husband because he was going to have an electrocardiogram in an office located there.

As we arrived early for his appointment, we went around the place looking for a place for me to have a coffee while he went for his consultation.

In that search, I found in one of the central aisles this coffee shop and there I stayed, because it was the right time to make my tasting of Café Quindío.

image.png

image.png

The first thing I did was to enter the store of this coffee shop, because the place not only sells coffee to enjoy in a pleasant atmosphere, but also other products of this brand.

The packaged coffee comes in various presentations. It is available in beans, ground or in capsules, also with different high and medium roastings, and special, gourmet and organic. But, in Café Quindío they not only sell coffee, I also got Cafecitas these are cookies with coffee that I immediately took to try them, in addition, Merenguitos which are sighs with coffee that I also bought to live an experience with several products of this coffee, and I say almost complete because in one day it is impossible to try all the variety they offer.

In addition to the cookies and sighs, there are candies, jams, coffee beans covered with chocolate and arequipe with coffee flavor that I will try next time.

image.png

photo_2023-05-15_20-21-10.jpg

photo_2023-05-15_20-19-59.jpg

image.png

image.png

On this occasion I ordered an American coffee for my first tasting of this brand, as I did not want it so concentrated. After ordering my coffee, I set out to try the cookies; when I opened the package, the aroma permeated the environment, the same happened with the sighs and when I tasted them my taste buds went wild, how delicious! the coffee flavor is undeniable, but soft and delicate, both in the Cafecitas and in the Merenguitos. I loved them!

image.png

image.png

image.png

These cookies and sighs are ideal for a delicious and aromatic snack with coffee, because the smell and taste of coffee will be the protagonists. For this reason, I think that Café Quindío is more than just a delicious coffee.

image.png

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-15 at 11.16.31 AM (1).jpeg

image.png

Now, the experience of tasting the coffee was a luxury. At the first sip, I felt the strong aroma and intense flavor, that's coffee! It has body and, although I felt a higher acidity, compared to the ones I am used to drinking, I liked it. I'm considering trying the other varieties to make comparisons between the other types the brand offers. So I will look for it to buy and try at home.

While I enjoyed my coffee, accompanied by this delicious snack, my husband went to take his exam, when he came back there were only a few cookies and less meringues because I love them, but he managed to taste them and liked them too.

I say goodbye, coffee lovers, until another new tasting experience to share with you.

image.png

photo_2023-05-15_20-20-44.jpg
image.png

ESPAÑOL

image.png

Jabón Facial(22).png

image.png

photo_2023-05-15_18-39-32.jpg

Saludos, mis queridos amantes del café. Hoy estoy de vuelta por la comunidad para compartir con ustedes la degustación de otro café colombiano.

Esta vez se trata de Café Quindío. Un café proveniente de uno de los departamentos de Colombia que lleva, precisamente, este nombre. El departamento del Quindío es reconocido por ser uno de los más ricos en la producción de café.

Desde hace tiempo, me habían recomendado que probara este café, pero no había tenido la oportunidad hasta hoy que me encontré con una cafetería Café Quindío en el Centro Comercial Plaza Central, al que fui con mi esposo porque se iba a hacer un electrocardiograma en un consultorio ubicado allí.

Como llegamos temprano para su cita, recorrimos el lugar en busca de un lugar para que yo me tomara un café, mientras el asistía a la consulta.

En esa búsqueda, encontré en uno de los pasillos centrales esta cafetería y ahí me quedé, pues era el momento preciso para hacer mi degustación del Café Quindío.

image.png

image.png

Lo primero que hice fue entrar a la tienda de esta cafetería, pues en el lugar no solo venden el café para disfrutarlo en un agradable ambiente, sino que, también, están a la venta otros productos de esta marca.

El café empaquetado viene en varias presentaciones. Se consigue en granos, molido o en cápsulas, también con diferentes tostados alto y medio, y especiales, gourmet y orgánico. Pero, en Café Quindío no sólo venden café, también, conseguí Cafecitas estas son unas galletas con café que de inmediato tomé para probarlas, además, Merenguitos que son suspiros con café que también compré para vivir una experiencia con varios productos de este café, y digo casi completa porque en un día es imposible probar toda la variedad que ofrecen.

Además de las galletas y los suspiros, hay caramelos, mermeladas, granos de café cubiertos con chocolate y arequipe con sabor a café que probaré la próxima vez.

image.png

photo_2023-05-15_20-21-10.jpg

photo_2023-05-15_20-19-59.jpg

image.png

image.png

En esta ocasión ordené un café americano para mi primera degustación de esta marca, pues no lo quería tan concentrado. Luego de pedir mi café, me dispuse a probar las galletas; al abrir el empaque, el aroma impregnó el ambiente, igual pasó con los suspiros y al probarlos mis papilas gustativas se alborotaron, ¡qué deliciosas! el sabor a café es indiscutible, pero suave y delicado, tanto en las Cafecitas como en los Merenguitos. ¡Me encantaron!

image.png

image.png

image.png

Estas galletas y suspiros son ideales para una merienda con cafecito deliciosa y aromática, pues el olor y el sabor del café serán los protagonistas. Por esto, pienso que Café Quindío es más que un delicioso café.

image.png

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-15 at 11.16.31 AM (1).jpeg

image.png

Ahora, la experiencia al probar el café, fue todo un lujo. Al primer sorbo, sentí el fuerte aroma y el sabor intenso. ¡Eso sí es café! Tiene cuerpo y, aunque le sentí una mayor acidez, en comparación con los que estoy acostumbrada a tomar, me gustó. Estoy considerando probar las otras variedades para hacer comparaciones entre los otros tipos que ofrece la marca. Así que lo buscaré para comprar y probar en casa.

Mientras yo disfruté mi café, acompañado de esta rica merienda, mi esposo se fue a hacer el examen, al regresar sólo había unas pocas galletas y menos merenguitos porque me encantan, pero logró probarlos y le gustaron también.

Me despido, amantes del café, hasta otra nueva experiencia de degustación para compartir con ustedes.

image.png
photo_2023-05-15_20-20-44.jpg

image.png

Coffee, nectar of the gods, must be, to be good, as ardent as your eyes, as black as your hair, as pure as your soul, as sweet as your kisses.
(Francisco Villaespesa).

El café, néctar de dioses, ha de ser, para ser bueno, ardiente como tus ojos, negro como tus cabellos, tan puro como tu alma, tan dulce como tus besos.
(Francisco Villaespesa).

image.png

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The separators and banners are my designs in Canva. The photos are my property.

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva. Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

¡Gracias por tu lectura! (2).png