My recipe for Oriental coffee or Turkish coffee

1.jpg

My recipe for oriental coffee or Turkish coffee. It's pretty simple. Coffee, of course, is only ground from beans. No instant coffee - you need to drink natural and good, not a substitute. The drink must be prepared in a Turk and so that it does not boil. It takes me 2 teaspoons of coffee (full) for this Turk - a portion for 3 people. You can drink black coffee (with lemon and cinnamon) or with milk (cream). I pour coffee into a Turk and pour cold water.

2.jpg

I add a little salt at once (sugar is possible), but salt is better, it forms the taste of coffee well. I preset this ready-to-brew coffee for a few minutes (10-15) so that it infuses and absorbs water. Then he has a bright taste. When the coffee is ready, I put it on the stove (example, as in the photo). The oven is already well warmed up, I put a Turk with coffee and watch the process. In Georgia and Abkhazia, where I was born, coffee is prepared on hot sand.

3.jpg

For us living in cities today, this is impossible, although it can be done if desired, but this is a long process. Coffee is brewed for about 4 to 5 minutes and here you need to watch so that the coffee does not boil. As soon as I see that the foam in the Turk has begun to rise, as in the photo, we remove the Turk from the stove. We wait a minute and put the coffee on the stove again so that the foam rises again. That's it - the coffee is ready. Place the resulting foam in cups and pour coffee into them.

4.jpg

At the request of those who will drink coffee - add to cups or milk (cream), or cinnamon with lemon. Personally, I like to drink coffee with chocolate (example in the photo). You can drink 4 to 6 cups of coffee a day. Drinking more coffee is not recommended. This recipe for making coffee is simple and familiar to many. Who did not know how to make coffee according to this recipe - I wish everyone to try it. So, what - drink this divine and delicious drink and have fun.

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

Photos posted by me are clickable. They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency