Entry For Coffee Lovers Competition No. 1

1.jpg

AND ON THE TOPIC OF THE COMPETITION

My love for coffee began a long time ago - more than 40 years ago. This continues to this day. So. that for a long time already I and coffee have been living in this world.

2.jpg

Why do I like coffee? Because this is the best drink that you drink, in general, as every day and you do not get tired of it. This is a real topic to tell other people about.

3.jpg

My favorite coffee as a drink is, of course, Arabica. The best, most delicious and my favorite type of coffee with a unique aroma. I buy coffee beans and grind it myself.

4.jpg

For the first time I fell in love with coffee as a miraculous drink in my youth, when I was in Georgia and Abkhazia in the Caucasus and the Black Sea. The coffee is prepared there very tasty.

5.jpg

What future do I see for myself with coffee? And for me this drink of the gods is number one in my life. Because in our family, drinking coffee is already a real and necessary ritual.

6.jpg

And at the end of the topic about coffee and my love for this drink

MY SIMPLE COFFEE RECIPE I MAKE EVERY DAY

I put finely ground black Arabica coffee in a Turk or a geyser (in the first photo) and brew the coffee for 3-4 minutes. I serve coffee either black with cinnamon, cloves and lemon, or with milk and sugar. This is who and how he loves to drink coffee. My favorite coffee is black with lemon and cinnamon, but no sugar. You can have some chocolate. That's all - we drink coffee, this drink of the gods and enjoy.

7.jpg

TOPIC FOR THE NO.1 COFFEE LOVERS 'COMPETITION

image.png

Subscribe to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee Community
And I'm signed to Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Your post (entry) should be sent directly to Cinnamon Cup Coffee.
Which is what I do as soon as I wrote my post.

Your article should cover all areas of the competition topic.
So I do it, observing the rules.

Your post must not be older than the date of this contest announcement.
By date, everything is fine, I have time.

Clearly state in your message: in the title or at the top of the message: "Contest #1 for coffee lovers."
Following the rules is what I do.

Please use your own photographs or clearly indicate relevant sources.
Only your own unique content for the post.

Capture stunning photos that are so engaging that we all want to swallow your coffee and possibly transform the non-coffee drinker.
Great offer.

Not a lot of words, but please try to convey a strong message that covers all aspects of the topic, no message or novel needed, but please more than a paragraph.
My post will fit very well.

Stick to and abide by community guidelines
This basic rule is to follow the rules.

The competition is open to all Hive BlockChain members.
And that's good news.

Please post a link in the comments section of this post: Competition Announcement, noting that you should have already posted your post to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.
I will definitely do it.

Please post in English or include your English translation in the same post.
Already did it...

Only ONE entrance per person.
This is understandable right away.

Application deadline April 30, 2021 May 16, 2021
By date, I manage to post my post and that's good.

All records must be made through the Hive blockchain.
That is exactly what he did, as stated in these rules.

Cinnamon Cup Coffee - "Coffee Lovers Competition" #1

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-secondary publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

Photos posted by me are clickable. They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

Photos were taken with the size of 2592 x 1944 pixels.
For insertion into a post on Ecency and Hive, the size is reduced to 1280 x 960 points..
Photo taken - Sony 16.2 - 3x Zoom, Vario-Tessar lens.

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency