First Time Trying Presotea


Sometimes we don't know how famous a brand is until we decide we want to try it, then do a search on the internet before buying a product from that brand.

2837AC0B-526E-47F9-85FD-3D66878F78B1.jpeg

This time I tried a brand of tea called Presotea. While doing an internet search, I just realized that this is a pretty big brand. Coming from Taiwan and have done to several countries. You can read the list of Global Locations on the official Presotea website.

211D96A4-FC46-448A-BDBA-8355992B2889.jpeg



What Did I Order?

I bought two different menus, each USD2 menu with medium size. 1 Caramel Mouse Milk Tea for my mom, and 1 Brown Sugar Latter for me.

031C7BD0-8BD7-4C8B-A183-DFE75831D1F1.jpeg

What was my first impression?

I tried the Brown Sugar Latte with grass jelly topping. Carrying the name "latte", the drink maker at the outlet said this product is not coffee, but tea with a lot of milk combination.




My First Impression

8454C167-5672-418A-92D0-DF3D43ED3985.jpeg

Nothing special, in my opinion. Maybe because I don't like tea. I don't get the savory taste from the tea nor from the milk. Only the dominant sweet taste of brown sugar.

In comparison, for tea products, I would prefer the "Chatime" and "Dum Dum Tea" brands.

But for just stopping by after shopping at the mall, you can try it.




If I want to come back again, I don't think so. What do you think, maybe you have bought drinks from this brand?

  • Camere: iPhone 11
  • Edit: Inshot Apps
  • Music: Shoreline by Rook1e



Thank you for watching my vlog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading and watching by others.

07C4EE62-4E66-45E7-8D56-3D22FA7080CA.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency