The Perfect Café

PxHere/Edited image usingToonMe and Canva

The coffee shop of my dreams, it seems that they had read my thoughts, that they talk about this topic is something great, since one of the goals, dreams and desires is to have my own business and among my ideas has been to have a coffee, so it is something that has been in my head for a long time, but unfortunately it has not materialized because it requires money and I do not have it, although I could start with something simple and then grow, but as dreaming does not cost anything in this publication I come to share how my perfect coffee would be.

Although it would not be the first cafe in the world of this type I am practically sure that it would be in my country Venezuela, my cafe would be a cafe where cats would be welcome, yes, as you read, a place where people with cats could come with their furry ones to drink coffee and eat desserts, pastries, cakes, and everything that we would serve there.

Now why a cafe where cats can enter, although cats are the favorite pets of many, as is my case, many people still view them with suspicion and believe in many of the nonsense that is said about them, so in this place would not only enter those who have cats, we would also promote adoptions to find happy homes for the cats that do not have a family, in short, among its objectives would be to know more about cats.

image.png

from PxHere

I would like that in my country they know and apply little by little what in other countries they already know that having a cat is beneficial, there are places in the world in which certain days they are allowed to take their cat to the office or workplace, besides that in some workplaces have adopted cats since they noticed how beneficial it has been for their workers to have a cat nearby, there is a kitten, well now I think there are two, who were hired in Brazil by a company and this although annoyed some workers, others loved it and the work environment changed radically in that place.

I know that in several countries of the world there are cafes of this type and it would be great that in Venezuela they were recreated, of course in our style, in my particular case I would look for a way to gatificar the place, now what is this gatificar?

Gatification: adaptation of a cat's house so that not only the cat fully enjoys it according to its needs, but also so that it is pleasant for the humans who live with it (illustrated cat dictionary).

"To gatify" a house is to make it suitable for cats to live in. That's what gatification is all about, nothing more, nothing less.

Source

image.png

Pixabay

Now, to gatify the cafe would have scratching posts, shelves, furniture, slides and everything for cats who visit us to enjoy, in a special area so that their humans can enjoy the place with their kitty taking a delicious coffee and taste, for example a rich cupcake with your furry, while exploring the place, obviously as I'm trying to civilize those who do not like cats, there would be an area where there is no gatification but has full view of the gatified area and thus influence people positively.

So this cafeteria would have a lot of glass, so that from the outside, you can see inside and it would be illuminated, I would like it to be located in the center of Caracas or in the Boulevard of Sanada Grande because I know that they are places where many people transmit.

Returning to the menu of the coffee, as I said we would sell all kinds of coffee, the classics, plus a variety of cold coffee, with liquor, chocolate, and much more, plus rich desserts such as cakes, cupcakes, Muffin, different types of sandwiches, warps and natural juices.

image.png

from PxHere

My cafe would be called "El cafe del Michi", and it would be a meeting place for cat lovers, so all those who have cats will be welcome and those who do not, too, having these two areas, plus its kitchen obviously, the furniture I would like to be varied normal tables, puff, places to sit on the floor with cushions, in short, a place to feel comfortable each in their own way and in which cats are welcome.

Thank you for reading.png

Finally, I hope that my dream coffee shop has been to your liking, so I say goodbye, leaving here this publication which is my participation in the #spillthebeans contest 3 and taking the opportunity to invite my friend @acont to participate in this creative contest, a hug and I hope to read your opinions of this feline coffee in the comments box.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8UxZzWiYyfsSApytQeNwXqTyrZ3n4RzpPwVXX7Eyoi1qhxDB3syq9VAEHNxsBMkxRjUrFizLZCajxzKMfTtEegS4ArBJ3aUCkd448jgcBa5Tq83Q.png

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

20220102_1409171.gif

Gif created with Canva/ Gif creado con Canva

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8UxZzWiYyfsSApytQeNwXqTyrZ3n4RzpPwVXX7Eyoi1qhxDB3syq9VAEHNxsBMkxRjUrFizLZCajxzKMfTtEegS4ArBJ3aUCkd448jgcBa5Tq83Q.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency