The wrong delivery ๐Ÿšš

Good day to you all here at the Cinnamon Cup Coffee Community. Take a cup of coffee โ˜•๏ธ and smile through the day!


This is amazing! I love the views from the balcony, which has its pathway from a short corridor after the master bedroom. Passing through the sitting room there is a small door adjacent to the kitchen that also leads to a veranda where one can take a glance at the beautiful garden filled with amazing flowers and vegetables. I love the building.


Pixabay.com

Itโ€™s a special one, the house agent intruded. Not a common building. The Lewis company was the architect and Las Berber was the contractor.

I nodded in response and acknowledged the fact that the apartment is worth it.

So how much is it for a year? I asked the agent.

You can pay half a million dollars for three years.

I quickly compared it to my former apartment rent and I realized it was indeed so cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž. So I decided to go for it.

After taking a look at the surroundings and the neighborhood. I realized how perfect it would be for me even when I got to have my family living with me.

Alongside the main road, I sighted a coffee shop and a beautiful lady making sales there. Ohh. Wow! This would be a perfect spot for relaxation, I thought, while I approached the coffee shop and sat on the wooden stool provided right in front of the counter.

Can I have a cup of coffee, please?

Yeah. How many cups, please?

Just one. I replied.

She served me a cup of coffee. The aroma could tell that she is good at her service. I called her attention.

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹

I am Miguel by name.

I am Tatiana. She responded.

Please I would like to know anywhere I can get some trucks for hire. I would be relocating to this environment in a few days.
(I took a sip of the coffee. Hmm. Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹ I locked my lips together to clear the foams of coffee from my lips)


Pixabay.com

Yeah, you can check them out on the street next to this. They are always ready and available for service.

Wow! Thatโ€™s so cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž . Thanks so much.

She went back to her duties.

I took a few more sips from the coffee cup before it got empty. I felt like taking one more but I would have to get myself prepared for something else.

I waved at her and she did the same.

After a few steps away from the coffee shop I looked back to the top of the store straight at the signboard as I repeated the name

TOP-UP COFFEE โ˜•๏ธ SHOPโ€ฆ

A few days later I already got all my belongings ready to be packed. I called on the movers to come to help me get my boxes and I gave them the location for them to be delivered. I was given a timeframe of 48 hours for the delivery. I trusted them and left for the new apartment a few hours after the call.

While I was on my way to the apartment I remembered the taste of the coffee I had the last time as I tried to recall the name of the coffee shop. Ooh. TOP-UP! I branched again and requested a cup of coffee. The attendance this time was a man. I got a little disappointed. I must have been expecting Tatiana to attend to me again. I thought where would this lady be?

After getting the cup of coffee from the attendant. I was about to sip before I asked him.


Pixabay.com

Please, How about Tatiana?

Oooh. She is on leave for today, she doesn't come on weekends. He responded.

Ooh. Thank you so much. As I took another sip from the hot coffee. The taste remains so cool just like my first experience. I finished the coffee and left the shop as I headed for my way back home again.

Upon my arrival at my new apartment. I saw my boxes offloaded at the entrance of my apartment. I was so happy and loved the delivery service. I got a message on my phone requesting to give the delivery service a five-star review. I did that without a doubt. I was still so surprised.

A few minutes inside, after packing my boxes, I decided to take some rest and get the arrangements done for the best day. I relaxed on a foldable chair on the veranda.,

Moments later I saw someone pass by. This lady looked familiar. I stood up to take a proper look at her then I saw that she is Tatiana. I quickly got out of the apartment and called for her.

She looked back and stopped for a while as I waved at her. We met and greeted each other. I told her about my visit to her shop. She smiled and asked for my new apartment. I showed it to her. She smiled and said, โ€œyou're my neighbor.โ€ I smiled and told her about the fliers I wanted to give her. I have a sample design I made for your coffee shop. I am sure you would like it.

We parted ways and I went back inside to check for the fliers I made. Unboxing my packages was a great surprise to me. I couldnโ€™t find my laptop and other valuables. All I saw were some kind of files.

I called the movers and told them about their wrong delivery. They apologized and promised to rectify it immediately. Which they did in six hours.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency