Look post Covid #yestobeard

27-Apr-2021 was the last time that I shaved my beard. It almost been 3 months now that I back to myself with a new look. The transformation from hairy , hippi style to what I am in real.

20210721_221737.jpg

The 3 month journey do have many interesting phases. It was my own goal to grow my beard. Though it was no special reason, but since I suffered from covid-19 I put up my face from going under the razor. And I started to get many feedback, from my family and friends. Infact the journey do have many stories to tell as well.

20210721_221610.jpg

Thanks to the @dtube that I able to keep all my new look during the entire time. I use to click one for thr thumbnail and it remain in my folder. And you might notice the different look that I went through during all these days.

I happen to involve in a family worship and it was one of my favourite look. Only because I had applied chandan on my forehead, and it looked to be a saint.

20210612_150457.jpg

Not sure which one you like. But mine favourite is the one showed above. Which one you like that depends on your choice. There were so many of them. I definitely love to hear from you.

20210608_051830.jpg

My family members simply loves my new look where I completelly shaved 9ff my head and beard.

20210721_120959.jpg

And not the one, a day before , and they use to call me old fat wild man. With so much hair on my face.

20210720_164952.jpg

You may say that the time post covid I simply utilize in trying nee look for myself. Especially with grown beard. 3 month and so many looks. And each of the a new story to tell. Wondering which one you would like.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency