[ENG/SPA]📸 SELFIE TIME | AT HOME

AZUL ddef 1.jpg

Hoy quise mostrarte mis selfies como un conjunto de fotografías al estilo de una cinta con cámara de rollo.

Today I wanted to show you my selfies as a set of film-style photography with a roll camera.

AZUL ddef 2_2.jpg

Vamos a conversar, mientras ves las fotografĂ­as.

Sino lo sabes vivo en uno de los países cerca del mar caribe, vivo en Venezuela y por acá ya empezó el invierno.

Let's talk, while you look at the pictures. If you don't know, I live in one of the countries near the Caribbean Sea, I live in Venezuela and winter has already begun here.

Tengo muchas ganas de ir a la playa cuando termine la Pandemia, quiero broncear mi piel con el sol y nadar en el mar. Pero antes quiero visitar a mi familia.

I really want to go to the beach when the Pandemic is over, I want to tan my skin with the sun and swim in the sea. But first I want to visit my family.

Sin embargo hay mucha lluvia y creo que el mar por ahora no es una buena idea, pero no deja de estar en los planes. Estos dĂ­as me han ayudado a reflexionar y a establecer de mejor manera mis prioridades y una de ellas es apreciar la vida y disfrutar.

However, there is a lot of rain and I think the sea is not a good idea at the moment, but it is still in the plans. These days have helped me to reflect and set my priorities in a better way, and one of them is to appreciate life and enjoy it.

¡La vida es ahora!

Life is now!

En otro orden de ideas, me gusta ver como la comunidad de Hive se mantiene activa y trabajando por el beneficio de la plataforma. De forma frecuente comparto información sobre la blockchain para los hablantes de español. Estoy muy agradecida por la receptividad de la comunidad. Gracias!

Bien, de esta forma termina este post. Me gusta hacer este tipo de post, son un espacio para compartir de forma más personal y me hacen ser creativa.

On another note, I like to see the Hive community stay active and work for the benefit of the platform. I often share information about the blockchain for Spanish speakers. I am very grateful for the responsiveness of the community. Thank you!

So, that's how this post ends. I like to do this kind of post, they are a space to share in a more personal way and they make me be creative.

Si te gustaron mis fotografías déjame saber en los comentarios. ¡Te veo pronto!

If you liked my pictures let me know in the comments. See you soon!


ABOUT ME: SAM GISET
Passionate about travel, technology and Self-Development.
3speak.online| Instagram| Facebook | Youtube Travel | Youtube Blockchain



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now