Local girl is tired!

Do we really care about everyone on Hive??

I will make this post as brief as possible. I want many persons to see it. One might say I am not on Hive for the rewards but let's be honest what are you here for?? Well we all might have an honest opinion about what we are here for. I know some persons who came here just to support others, I know many who are concerned about themselves and what they can get and won't even reply your comments or ever vote you even if you are selling long life.
Few times I have mistakenly posted in the wrong communities but that's not fully my fault because most communities don't care about what you post or what you can offer.
If not for those auto voting me I won't be here and the few persons who out of kindness have decided to assist in one way or the other that am able to stay here.
Worthy of mention is
@majes.tytyty (constantly supporting and encouraging)
@rightwing670 (always helping my poor life)
@votebetting ( always auto voting me)
@galenkp ( always open to talk to you no matter who you are)
@pooky-jax (together with her husband they have supported greatly)
@krazzytrukker (together with his wife they kept me posting and always sending me Hive and has a personal interest I. The kinda of life I live)
@nanzo-scoop( started voting me since the steem days till now)
@nathanpieters ( supported and donated generously to help assist the kids that were dying during the Lockdown)
@atma.love( 1k hp delegation )
@maxsieg ( He has helped me in ways I can't repay him, despite my my short coming he still has a way of coming to my assistance and helping out and currently I owe him alot of money)
@acesontop (for always assisting with those reblogs)

Honestly I don't know how to say thank you. To me this are the real whales, not the ones with the Hive power that vote only those who can vote them back. Apologies to those who have voted me without me mentioning them.

I am here for the money and to make friends.

This might not sound good to the ears but that's it I want to grow in rewards. I have never seen voted upto $40 since I started blogging. Please is not everyone that has the kind of talent you have, appreciate people the way they are and if you try to change them and they refuse accept them the way they are.

b437bbe6c8494decb221a9f3b7acf4c7.jpg

What else should I do to get your upvotes and good posts payout???? I am tired tbh. Should I just power down and say it's over? Was my Hive account built in a manner that the upvotes can't go high?? I am tired

Local girl is tired!!! 😴

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency