Here the Beautiful Megan is Coming with Introduction Post.

Hello HIVE Family

My name is Megan. I am a 37 years old Lady. I am a American teacher of The Olga Lengyel Institute fellow 2014.

I love drawing, writing and sharing positive thoughts and ideas with people. I have drawn many different kind of art.

IMG_20200516_055717.jpg

I love to listen music and I know I am not the only one who thinks music is one of the most important yet exciting thing in our life. I sometimes drawing in my leisure time. want me to tell you a secret? I am not more of a artist than you are.

I am fondly called Megan Force and I am so happy to meet you.
I have two little child whom love so much , it's amazing. I'm sure that you concur to the fact that being with our family and loved ones is the best feeling ever, that is why, I see society as my second family. I'm having the best feeling right now.

IMG_20200516_035919.jpg

For me life is not a competition I just wanna improve myself by working hard. I have so many dreams I wanna make my family proud of me, I wanna help the poors, I wanna do something for them. I always cherished these dreams from my early childhood and now it becomes a life goal. Though my favourite hobby is drawing.

I'm not an egoistic person. I know that patience and hard work are the key to success that's why I'm very focused on my work & profession. I'm a active person. I always take parts in National and International activities. I gathered a lot prizes in various Art competition.

IMG_20200516_042701.jpg

My intention on working in this social site is to share my experiences, works & sagacities. As I'm a student & wanna be a self dependent person so I need to earn some profit for taking more l responsibilities & by sharing my stuffs I can earn some profit on Hive as they give rewards for unique stuffs. So I try my best to work hard on these kinds of stuffs & become a great Hive user.

IMG_20200516_035934.jpg

Now I am going to share some of my art creation. I will be coming with more items in a little time.

This is a time we have to stand tall together, strong and United, safe and safe. Soon, this pandemic will be past and I'll finally achieve my goals. We all, will graduate into what we want to . It's nice to be here . Need all's Support. Stay tuned!

Will be Back Soon,
@meganforce

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency