This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Faces of hive - Selfie with safety equipments

Safety equipment are always useful for us so how can not take selfie with those. I had clicked two selfie with those years ago and i would like to produce those here too.

The first one
Selfie with fire extingher inside my old office and it was fitted just beside me on top where sit everyday. Actually office incharge wanted to keep me safe zone than others lol..

IMG_20141222_104612.jpg

The Second one
I clicked this selfie in a expo which was organised by state police department. I found lots of helmet in a stall hence clicked one selfie so that i can recall it always and keep helmet with me always when driving bike. It is possible that i would had uploaded this photo only in Steem platform years ago but really unable to recall hence please consider it original.

IMG_6402.JPG

Keep clicking selfie but safely..

Thanks
@face2face
#staysafe