5️⃣Witnesses You Might Not Know About Yet + Spa Day!💅

image.png

Witnesses

We'll get back to the cuteness overloads, don't worry. It's been a little while since I chimed in on the subject of witnesses. This year, there have been several new ones that have joined the fray to help support our lovely Hive. I'm going to list the five new ones that are on my radar and why I vote for them and perhaps, if you have an extra vote or two, you may throw a little weight their way too.

1) @inthenow

I've known this cat for over 4 years now and he is as loyal as they come. I have full confidence then, that he is in this for the long haul and won't be dipping out of the race any time soon. He is a musician and fellow veteran and can often be seen at a poker table. He is also a superb graphic designer, poet and gives his all to anything he is involved in. You can throw him a vote here!

2) @veteranforcrypto

Obviously, this guy is a veteran and is all about crypto. What many of you do not know, is he is one of the few people I know that has a very active following on YouTube and has been onboarding people consistently. He recently hit his 4 year anniversary of joining Hive and is a strong supporter of Cannabis movements here too. Plus, he is helping to call in the CAValry! 😉 You can throw him a vote here!

3) @psyberx.witness

I love it when games decide to set up shop and harbor a witness! To me, it says they are not going anywhere and respect the fact that we all want to see commitment! It doesn't get much more committed than that. I've been privy to see some of the things behind the curtain that have bolstered my faith in the game and offered to manage this witness for the team. If you love what the game is bringing, support us and throw them a vote here!

4) @dynamicrypto

This guy is everywhere. When he asked me to get him up and running, I didn't hesitate. He has been super supportive of my PIMPs and is all over the gaming scene which, I feel, is what is going to bring the masses to adopt the cryptoverse on a grand scale. If only there was a badass live interactive game that people would love to play? 😝 He is approachable and has all kinds of good tips to help people out. You can throw him a vote here!

5) @bethalea

Girrrrl! She and I came into this community almost the same time about 5 years ago. I first met her at a poker table, and she wouldn't stop poking me! HA! Jokes aside, she has a vibrant positive personality and tries her best to keep moving forward. She is the woman behind the LuckSacks poker site and I 'bet', she'd kick your ass playing cards. 😜 You can throw her a vote here!

Of course I'm mentioning these lovely humans! Some of you already know, but this is one of the oldest natural organic communities on Hive. We will celebrate 5 years in August and have seen evolutions of the chain and ourselves. This serves as my personal backup witness, but is also just as important as any other in securing the blockchain's valuables. You can throw them a vote here!

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Spa Day?

Yes. The girls got some thingy ma jingy in their backpacks sent home last week. It was an offer to be 'guests' at the junior and senior high school salon. I'm guessing cosmetology is getting huge around here since our high school actually has a department dedicated to it. Moving on.

For the high schoolers, it was to give them a taste of what being in a fast paced busy booth was like. For the princesses, it was like being a real-life L.O.L. or Rainbow High doll! They absolutely loved the experience which has prompted many a makeup session and more 'Daddy, can you do my hair' mornings this week. Here's a couple more totally adorable pictures I had to take:

image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png

Overall, I think @lunamoon, @hkaldeesi and @freyamber enjoyed the experience. They got their nails painted, got their hair done, got their faces painted and had some #pizza to go with it. I'm pretty sure that when I go to get the littlest princess' ears pierced this weekend, that we'll be coming home with make up and other accessories too! 😝REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when I need a new coat on my toes.

In Cooperation With:

Vault512.pngWINEX.pngTAN512.pngcavc512.png
VAULT by @hiveupme teamWINEX by @roger.remixTANgent by @theguruasiaCAV by the Veterans

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.png
@thealliance Family
The PIMP District
#silvergoldstackers
Psyber X (LVL 1)

Killer Posts I'm PIMPin':

Traveler's Path by @stickupmusicA Deep Dive Into Ramen by @papacrusherLiving Intentionally by @kemmyb
Agradecimiento: Una vida sin quejas by @onerayAs birds see it by @lightcapturedLas finanzas y yo (reflexión) by @marybellrg
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegramTumblr


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency