This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Selfie, New normal, Weekend, and Bakso--Trust me, No Coronavirus here!

DM 2 1.jpg


This is the first week of the implementation of the new normal period in my city for almost 3 months ago we could not move freely. The enactment of social distancing and banned crowd issues have kept us for stay at home every day.

This time I invited my little family to enjoy our first weekend in the first week of the new normal period, and it was really fun. No mask, no distance, just enjoy the weekend and it's amazing.


DM 4.jpg


DM 3.jpg


DM 5.jpg


Meatballs are food or often called typical snacks of Indonesia, enjoy a bowl of meatballs in the afternoon has become a routine that is always preferred. Especially, my family, they love beef meatballs and of course with a touch of delicious beef broth.

This afternoon I took part in our first weekend during the new normal season and enjoyed a bowl of Meatballs, this was a pleasant weekend as if we had forgotten about Coronavirus now. How it was your selfie story? Let's face on Hive!


DM.jpg