JUST A BATHROOM SELFIE

Once upon a time, since a couple of years ago precisely, when I was active mainly on Facebook in my virtual existence, I was taking plenty of selfies. I didn't have any incentive to publish any artwork and stuff back then, besides an occasional joke or a selfie. Not only because no crypto or any other kind of earning was involved, but even more because I didn't like that Facebook atmosphere. It was good only for jokes or rants. To write out an occasional frustration or squeeze out a bit of fun in boring moments. I thought that those selfies are behind me ... like, you know :) forever ... but today, some minutes ago, very early in the morning ...

img_4949_malo.jpg

... while shaving my head, a bit of that old inspiration somehow returned. The shaving foam wasn't a foam anymore. With just a small amount at the bottom of the bottle, the thing turned into some dense white liquid. When I bowed my head, a relatively cool skull - decoration was created. Beside this photograph ...

4951gif.gif

... I made this little GIF ...

img_4950_malo.jpg

... and this trippy, Photoshopped thing.

And that's it. As always in these posts on HIVE, the GIF, the photograph and all that stuff - is my work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency