MESSAGE TO A SISTER OF LIFE // @merlui03

Greetings friends of the @r2cornell community and I bring a message for one of the sisters who gave me the gift of life.

I want to raise my voice today for all those people who are afflicted by this pandemic of Covid19, especially through these lines to send all my positive energy to one of the sisters who gave me the gift of life who today the aftermath of this evil virus sent me back to bed. Again she has general malaise and had to start again the complete treatment to fight Covid for the second time.

She is Karla, the sister who gave me the gift of life, always smiling and smiling, my friend and co-worker, with the passing of the years we built a beautiful friendship that later became a sisterhood.

image.png

A thousand and one stories shared between laughter and tears, we became inseparable sisters, sharing our vocation for teaching.

Through these lines that I write today I want to wish you sister your full health recovery that the evil covid leave you in peace once and for all so you can resume your life and continue to cheer up with your laughter to all the people who love you.

Fight as always with that tireless spirit that characterizes you do not give up look we still have endless stories to write and share as the morochas that we are. And to all of you who are going through this disease, fight with all your strength, don't give up, see that life after pandemia will be much better.

image.png

Photos taken with my Sony Camera

hive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency