I Hate This Brand But I Go There Anyway

20210329_110838.jpg

IMG-fd29c47025cd999efc8e50b2b9d6fc59-V.jpg

I hate this burger place. Nothing in their burger pleases my tastes. The bun is dry and tasteless and everything is so-so about their burgers. It does not even look appealing. Their burger could be beaten by the different brands of buy 1 take 1 burger stalls in every corner in this city. I just go to this place because apparently my brother is okay with this place and he is frequent here. I just join him here when he treats me. To pay from my pocket for anything here is intolerable. It's not even aromatic or anything like that. What I could score this place is a 3 of 10. I'll give the venue a 4 though, because they observe Covid protocols, but that's just it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency