This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

REPLAY: Tarot Tuesday Valentine's Day Special Live Stream with Thea Stone 14-02-2023

Watch on YouTube - Watch on Facebook

Today's live stream was a Valentine's Day Special, with a segment at the start focused on relationships and what we can do to welcome new relationships and heal existing ones.

I used a four-card spread with the Spirit Animal Oracle deck. Each card represented what we can do physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually as a collective.

I then did a chakra reading using the Moonology Manifestation deck, where you can see what chakra crystals intuitively draw you in. This time I also had all the chakra symptoms running on the ticker at the bottom of the screen so you can check to see if it applies to you physically or emotionally.

photo_2023-02-14_23-43-00.jpg

Then I did some general questions and readings. I got much more engagement in the comments and even had some return viewers! One of these readings caused some intense energy to flow through me!

All in all, it was a great live stream, and some of the readings were curious to me, and I look forward to seeing how they pan out.

Join me again in TWO weeks at 7 pm UK/8 pm CET/2 pm EST if you have a question/want a general reading, or want to watch live!


Thea-Stone-Signature.png