Tarot Reading for the community

Hello Tarot community,

I'm going to shuffle my Nonsense Dreams Tarot Deck and pull three cards for a reading to the Hive community.

The Star: The first card drawn is The Star, a card that symbolizes hope, inspiration, and guidance. This card often appears during times of stress and darkness, reminding us to look to the light and trust in a brighter future.

The Empress (reversed): The second card drawn is The Empress in reverse, which suggests a lack of creativity, stagnation, and disconnection from nature.

The Magician: The third card drawn is The Magician, a card that represents manifestation, and creation. Suggests that you have all the tools you need to create the life you want, and it is time to take action towards your goals. The Magician is a reminder to focus your energy and use your skills and resources to make things happen. It also suggests that you have the power to influence and manifest your own reality. This is a time to be confident in your abilities and take advantage of opportunities that come your way.

Conclusion

This cards suggests that while you may be experiencing some creative blocks, you have the power to create the future you want. Believe in yourself, stay focused, and take action to achieve your goals. You will overcome any challenges and find success!


This reading made perfect sense to me, I felt a connection with their meanings.

All spoke to me in different ways, reminding me of the cyclical nature of life and the need to adapt and overcome unexpected challenges.

On last Monday, I have been experiencing creative blocks. My external hard drive crashed and caused me to lose some of my work, which was upsetting.

But with The Magician's message of taking action and finding solutions, The Star reminder of hope and, I am reminded to trust the journey and find new ways to create and overcome obstacles.

I will take this reading as a sign to stay positive and trust my ability to overcome any challenge that comes my way.

How about for you? Was this reading helpful?


Thank you for reading my post.
Have a great day and awesome week 💜

Little bit About me

For those who don't know me, I'm Luciana Abrão, graduated in Publicity and Propaganda and post-graduated in Design.

Couple years ago I started studying more about tarot and I would like to contribute to the community by doing some reading.

Although I am new to tarot, I have always been intrigued by the art and symbolism of the cards.

The patterns and meanings of tarot cards inspire me as an artist. For me, studying tarot was a great tool for introspection and personal development.

Recently I started my own deck as NFT and I spare some time of my working day to create and design think about my cards. It's almost all done. And tarot readings give me some strength to keep going.

It's an way that I found to mix two passions, tarot and art.
Believe that sharing our thoughts and ideas can help us all improve our tarot reading skills.

As an artist, I find inspiration in the symbolism and design of tarot cards, and I'm excited to explore that further with all of you.



Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now