Welcome Christmas! [ENG/ESPA]


I make the arrival of Christmas official to my Hive account, from now on we only listen to Mariah Carey, voz veis and gaitas.

The truth is that I'm dying to start eating Christmas dishes and especially ham bread, which I love.

For me, Christmas is the most beautiful season of the year, and I am very happy to share it with you.
Thanks for watching, I love you.

-Xoxo-

[ESPAÑOL]

Hago oficial la llegada de navidad a mi cuenta de Hive, a partir de ahora solo escuchamos Mariah Carey, voz veis y gaitas.

La verdad es que me muero por empezar a comer platos navideños y sobretodo pan de jamón, que me encanta.

Para mí la navidad es la temporada más linda del año, y me alegra mucho compartirla con ustedes

Gracias por verme, los quiero.

-Xoxo-


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency