the-hive-mobile.app > Messenger - Encrypted 1-to-1 chat > Demo





Watch on 3Speak



---

Hello Hive Community Members,

With this post, I am going to share development update on the-hive-mobile.app

image

Updates on Messenger

  • User can send the message
  • Default amount is 0.001 Hive
  • Start with hash sign ( # ) to send the encrypted message
  • SMS style User-experience
  • Everything is done under safe environment of Hive Keychain.

Support me

Please 🙏Support Me
Vote me as Hive WitnessDonate Hive Or HBD

What’s next?

  • Messenger > Fix the bug - Last message is displayed twice
  • Messenger > Fix the bug - Auto-Reload messages when a message is sent.
  • Messenger > Add Feature - Pull to refresh

Why does it take time?

  • I am working on this app all alone.
  • I work on this app, whenever I have free time in hand.
  • I want more community members / devs to join me & help me
  • If you like this project and want me to work on regularly, please suggest me. I’ll write a proposal.

Please be my helping hand

  • Those who wants to join the team are most welcome.
  • We’re just getting started
  • Please join discord server - https://discord.gg/WEKa8JKg7W

Where do I try out this appUI?

Explore code

Want to know more?

Previous Updates - Feb-2023

Day-1Day-2Day-3Day-4Day-5Day-6Day-7Day-8
24-Feb25-Feb26-feb27-Feb----

Previous Updates - Jan-2023

Day-1Day-2Day-3Day-4Day-5Day-6Day-7Day-8
Day-9Day-10Day-11Day-12Day-13Day-14Day-15Day-16
Day-17Day-18Day-19Day-20Day-21Day-22Day-23Day-24
Day-25Day-26Day-27Day-28Day-29Day-30Day-31-
--------

Support me

Please 🙏Support Me
Vote me as Hive WitnessDonate Hive Or HBD

Support & Join other Communities

I recommend joining these communities on Hive & Discord.


Click on the banner to join


Click on the banner to join



Click on the banner to join


Click on the banner to join

Important 3Speak Links

3Speak.tv3Speak Twitter3Speak Hive3Speak Telegram
3Speak in SpanishDownload Android AppDownload iOS AppDownload Desktop App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak ProposalVote 3Speak as Witness

THANK YOU

  • Thank you for staying till the end of post
  • Please share feedback via comments section
  • Follow me & see you in the next post
  • Stay Fit, Stay Healthy
  • Keep learning, keep exploring & keep sharing
  • I’ll keep curating different posts from different communities on Hive
  • Lots of love for Hive

Cheers
Have a good one
IPFS HASH: QmaFTSUis3Nd9MmL6pQw1HwiF38zjzVZTytJe6FjDVryd5

---

3Speak

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency