TIPO DE ALUMNOS [ESP - ENG]



THREE SHORTS

TIPO DE ALUMNOS [ESP - ENG]


TYPE OF STUDENTS [ESP - ENG]



ESPAÑOL 🇻🇪
ENGLISH 🇺🇲


Muy buenas a todos y un cordial saludo amigos y amigas de Three Shorts, soy Luis Romero @pimoswo, el día de hoy les traigo un vídeo bastante común sobre el tipo de alumnos. Me pareció bastante divertido y decidí hacerlo. ¿Cuál eras o eres tú?


Hello everyone and a warm greeting friends and friends of Three Shorts,
I'm Luis Romero @pimoswo, today I bring you a very common video about the type of students. I thought it was pretty funny and decided to do it, which one were or are you?



TIPO DE ALUMNOS

TYPE OF STUDENTS


20230517_154400_0000.png



Yo era alumno de la sección B y la mayoría éramos así, aunque unos más mala conductas que otros 😂, espero les guste bastante y me apoyen.


I was a student in section B and most of us were like that, although some were more misbehaved than others 😂, I hope you like it a lot and support me.



Muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de ver mi post, si les gustó pueden seguirme para más contenido. 👋🏽


Thank you very much for taking the time to see my post, if you liked it you can follow me for more content. 👋🏽



6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBDefJmMoqEspzRsGNid2o9f2RYgW1DFVrbZmS5xSUXjr8KnWRCHL1eScsQD1Nd97Bfyfd8mhTQxK7kHWpgwm9ceS.png





CREDITOS
DEL
CONTENIDO
CAMARA
EDICION
MUSICA
@pimoswo
@pimoswo
NoCopyrightSounds


CREDITS
FOR
CONTENT
CAMERA
EDITION
MUSIC
@pimoswo
@pimoswo
NoCopyrightSounds
IMG_20220805_000555.png

IMG_20220805_002019.png


▶️ 3Speak

a few seconds ago
pimoswo0
$ 6.68
70
1
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency