Different between Saving and Investing





Watch on 3Speak



---

In this video, I explained the different between Saving and investment and I tried to put and end to the misconception that comes with the use of this two different words, especially by newbie’s in the financial sector.

I explained what saving is and illustration was given, also I explained what investment or investing means with a very good illustration given too.

For me I honestly believe that people should always know and understand everything about finance before embarking on it, so that they won’t end up making a fool of themselves or better still end up running business at lose too.
IPFS HASH: QmQ6yx2Yh36u4rsKNGGcKFQzwuCkaDuHoYyJ4j946mce4V

---

3Speak

Posted from 3Speak Android App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency