This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi nueva cornetas bluetooth / My new speaker Bluetooth [esp-eng]



20231030_093629_0000.png



Hace tiempo perdí unas cornetas muy chiquitas en una mudanza que hice hace como cuatro meses, afortunadamente pudimos obtener una PC y no teníamos cornetas y desde los audífonos era un poco incómodo, entonces tenía en mente comprar otras cornetas un poco más grande, pero entre una cosa y otra que siempre sale no había podido.
Hace tres días me la compré, la conseguí en 10 $ es decir 10 hbd, me gusto mucho y suena muy bien, ya voy a poder escuchar música, mientras trabajo, escuchar las series y los videos.
Gracias por acompañarme una vez más

Amigos hasta un próximo video 😃


Some time ago I lost some very small speakers in a move I made about four months ago, fortunately we were able to get a PC and we had no speakers and from the headphones it was a little uncomfortable, then I had in mind to buy other speakers a little bigger, but between one thing and another that always comes out I had not been able to.
Three days ago I bought it, I got it for 10 $ that is 10 hbd, I like it very much and it sounds very good, now I will be able to listen to music, while I work, listen to series and videos.
Thanks for joining me once again

Friends until a next video 😃



Traducido con Deepl.com

App capcut

Todo el contenido es 100% original

Redmi 9 c

Canva.com

Música de pixebay

Banner

20231010_104101_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak