This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflexiones en voz alta/Vlog 💕 Subtitles


Mini_20240821_091054_0000.png

Canvas




Hola personitas lindas de la comunidad, espero se encuentren superbién y agradecida por un día más, me levanté, hice un agua de limón con cúrcuma, me la tomaba mientras editaba el video, también hice una pequeña reflexión, me encantaría decir lo que siendo en la manera más correcta y que se entienda ☺️ me gusta hacer este tipo de contenido creo que es uno de mis favoritos, sin embargo, hay tantas cosas por hacer y mostrar que todo se queda corto, ahí en el video deje una pequeña reflexión, los quiero.




Hello beautiful people of the community, I hope you are super well and grateful for another day, I got up, I made a lemon water with turmeric, I drank it while editing the video, I also made a small reflection, I would love to say what I am in the most correct way and that is understood ☺️ I like to do this type of content I think it is one of my favorites, however, there are so many things to do and show that everything falls short, there in the video I left a small reflection, I love you.




Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Contenido original

Música si copyright


▶️ 3Speak