Cumpliendo 38... más 9 / Turning 38... plus 9


Cuando llegas a cierta edad, el cumpleaños emociona por otras razones diferentes a la fiesta y los regalos. Pero a veces hasta a uno mismo se le pasa por alto la fecha al principio, o será solo a mi?

Por eso tuve que poner recordatorios, para evitar poner cara de sorpresa cuando alguien me fuera a felicitar.

Pero despistada y todo, lo celebré no en grande, pero si a mi manera, y les comparto lo que fue el preámbulo de esta celebración.

No estuvieron todos los que hubiese querido, más los que llegaron por vías digitales lograron hacerme pasar un dia excelente, y sobre todo muy querida.

Menos mal me bañé con el jabón que me regaló @aibi93, porque si no hubiese pasado mucha vergüenza.

Y es que ni ese día faltó el humor en casa, así que espero disfruten mi particular versión de esta icónica canción.

English version.png

When you reach a certain age, birthdays become exciting for reasons other than parties and gifts. But sometimes even one can overlook the date at first, or is it just me?

That's why I had to set reminders, to avoid looking surprised when someone was about to congratulate me.

But even with all my forgetfulness, I celebrated not in a big way, but in my own way, and I share with you what was the preamble to this celebration.

Not everyone I would have liked was there, but those who reached out digitally managed to make me have an excellent day, and above all, feel very loved.

Luckily, I showered with the soap that @aibi93 gave me, because otherwise I would have been very embarrassed.

And even on that day, humor was not lacking at home, so I hope you enjoy my own version of this iconic song.


Recorded with: Telephone Motorola E5

Edición/Edition by: @mamaemigrante using Wondershare Filmora 9

Miniature/miniatura realizada en Canva

Pista musical by youtube

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

P.D. La cantante soy yo misma! Sin autotune. Y de paso se me olvidaron partes y tuve que improvisar...
The singer is myself! No autotune. And by the way, I forgot some parts and had to improvise...


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency