[ESP-ENG]Te reto a Adivinar el Hiver 🔥 I challenge you to Guess the Hiver


20221128_142637_0000.png

Tik tok


Hola amigos de ThreeShorts!🙌✨️

Hoy con un nuevo video en esta increíble comunidad, debo confesar que desde que vi esta iniciativa que nos compartio nuestras amigas @lqch y @eliigonzalez quede super encantada y no quise desaprovechar esta oportunidad para mencionar 3 hiver que admiro mucho y que mejor que imitarlos .

Espero que lo difruten mucho. 🔥✨️

Ya adivinaron cuales son los hiver que menciono ¿?

Comenta abajo 🔽 🤭

Hello ThreeShorts friends 🙌✨️

Today with a new video in this amazing community, I must confess that since I saw this initiative that our friends @lqch and @eliigonzalez shared with us, I was super delighted and I did not want to miss this opportunity to mention 3 hiver that I admire a lot and what better to imitate them .

I hope you enjoy it very much. 🔥✨️

Have you guessed which are the hiver I mention?

Comment below 🔽 🤭 🤭

7123317_fondo_de_rayas_de_colores_de_las_líneas_verticales_en_un.jpg

Traducido en: DeepL
Portada hecha en Canva

Translated into: DeepL
Portada hecha en Canva

photo_2021-10-05_03-16-40.jpg

image.png image.png image.png



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency