Doing what I do best

[ENG/ESP]
Hello Community. Little journey through my beautiful Santiago

I am a young explorer who likes to travel, so that means enjoying every detail I find around me and appreciating the little things no matter how tiny they seem.

This was a small trip to one of the beautiful provinces of my country, I found this small point where the architecture stole my gaze and I did not want it to go unnoticed.

I invite you to enjoy the beautiful landscape although for a short time.

JOIN AND ENJOY MY TRIP😊


Hola Comunidad. Viajecito por mi hermoso Santiago 🥰

Soy una joven exploradora que le gusta viajar, por ende eso significa disfrutar de cada detalle que encuentro a mi alrededor y apreciar las pequeñas cosas por diminutas que parezcan.

Este fue un pequeño viaje realizado a una de las hermosas provincias de mi país, encontré este pequeño punto donde la arquitectura robó mi mirada y no quise que pasara desapercibido.

Los invito a disfrutar del hermoso paisaje aunque por corto tiempo.

ÚNETE Y DISFRUTA EL VIAJE😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now