Splinterlands Experiment - From Zero to Hero - CCXXXIII

image.png


Hello,

the week has been one of the best in the past months for my Splinterlands account. I have now come to Diamond II and would like to move up to the CL to get better rewards. The DEC price has gone through the roof and I had to separate myself from a good few thousand DECs. For that I played more to win more DECs.

I have also played tournaments and won.

The game is evolving and we can see that the SPS Airdrop is attracting significantly more players than I ever thought. Good marketing is very important for a game like this.

I still have 30 Untamed and 8 Dice packs to open and will do this slowly when I collect the needed Potions.

If someone gave me a good price, I would sell all the cards.

One day my goal is to have a good deck that I can sell to an investor.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 100000 Hive. If you are interested, please contact me.

Until next time!

Hallo,

die Woche war einer der besten in letzter Zeit für mein Splinterlands Konto. Bin jetzt auf Diamond II gekommen und möchte in die CL aufsteigen, um bessere Rewards zu bekommen. Der DEC Preis ist durch die Decke gegangen und habe mich von ein paar gute Tausend DECs getrennt. Dafür habe ich mehr gespielt, um mehr DECs zu gewinnen.

Turniere habe ich auch gespielt, mit Gewinn.

Das Spiel entwickelt sich weiter und wir sehen, dass das SPS Airdrop deutlich mehr Spieler anlockt als ich je gedacht habe. Gutes Marketing ist halt sehr wichtig für so ein Spiel.

Ich habe noch 30 Untamed und 8 Dice Packs zu öffnen und werde dieses langsam machen, wenn ich die benötigte Potions sammle.

Wenn mir jemand einen guten Preis gibt, würde ich alle Karten verkaufen.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 100000 Hive verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!


If you would like to play the game, give it a try at splinterlands.

Deisgn by @mrgodby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency