Splinterlands Experiment - From Zero to Hero - CCXIII

image.png


Hello,

this season is going very slowly. Just got into Diamond III and have been battling my way in Gold I for the past few days.

The rewards are very bad so far. Today there was finally an epic card, which I don't use anyway because I prefer to use the Alpha Selenia Sky.

I played a couple of tournaments again where a couple of DECs have been won. I mostly play the alpha tournaments because that's where I have the most cards.

For this season I plan to come to the Diamond I and will try to play a few tournaments again. It's a short season, so I had to renew my goal.

I still have 76 Untamed and 8 Dice packs to open and will do this slowly when I collect the needed Potions.

If someone gave me a good price, I would sell all the cards.

One day my goal is to have a good deck that I can sell to an investor.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 55000 Hive. If you are interested, please contact me.

Until next time!

Hallo,

diese Saison läuft sehr langsam. Bin gerade erst in Diamond III gekommen und habe mich in den letzten Tage in Gold I gekämpft.

Die Rewards sind sehr schlecht bis jetzt. Heute gabe es endlich mal eine epische Karte, was ich ja sowieso nicht benütze, weil ich lieber die Alpha Selenia Sky einsetzen.

Habe wieder ein paar Turniere gespielt, wo ein paar DEC gewonnen habe.Ich spiele meistens die Alpha Turniere, weil da habe ich die meisten Karten.

Für die heute Saison plane ich, ins Diamond I zu kommen und werde versuchen wieder ein paar Turniere zu spielen. Es ist eine kurze Saison, darum musste ich mein Ziel erneuern.

Ich habe noch 76 Untamed und 8 Dice Packs zu öffnen und werde dieses langsam machen, wenn ich die benötigte Potions sammle.

Wenn mir jemand einen guten Preis gibt, würde ich alle Karten verkaufen.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 55000 Hive verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!


If you would like to play the game, give it a try at splinterlands.

Deisgn by @mrgodby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency