This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Into the digital world of Yinjuolu ✌️ 😉 💻

I have a favorite playlist called "Study". It's a playlist I have personally taken out time to compile. And the first of its kind since I started using Spotify 😎. A playlist of over a hundred songs 🥵

The reason for this playlist is because I found that in school it was really difficult to study because of the noise around. I stayed in the school hostel and the boys were always talking. Either arguing or playing loud music or just simply having a conversation that basically interupts me during my study time.

Screenshot 2024-08-19 190248.png
This is a screenshot from my phone

For this reason, I created a study playlist. I should add that I had always known and heard about Spotify, but for some reason I didn't download it. I think it was because I heard I had to subscribe before I could use the app.

And as a student at the time, I couldn't afford to be paying for an app subscription. It was even unthinkable and unheard of for my mum. And personally, the money I had available to me was just for feeding. Not subscribing to an app.

Even sometimes when I go home after my exams for holiday my mum still complains that I don't eat enough in school 😅

My Study playlist comprises of many genres of songs as long as it puts me in that state of focus and flow, I will immediately add it to my playlist.

Screenshot 2024-08-19 185322.png
Another Screenshot from my phone

Of such songs are Collide by Ed Sheeran, Counting Stars by OneRepublic, Past Lives by BORNS, Come & Go by ArrDee, Beggin' by Maneskin, The Feeling by Lost Frequencies and many more.

I will say since I stumbled on Spotify and realized that I could use the free version, I fell in love with that app. I realized I love music so so much, I even started listening to podcasts. My favorite podcast is What Now by Trevor Noah.

I find Trevor Noah to be a very interesting person. Who wouldn't? He is funny, intelligent and can captivate his audience when he speaks. First, he is a comedian, then he hosts the Daily Show until he left and now He started the What Now podcast.

Screenshot 2024-08-19 191354.png
A screenshot again

I listen to him because he talks about anything and everything, from politics, to stories about himself, to his experiences, to things that happen on the news and on social media. His knowledge is versatile. And this is why I listen to his podcast.

Thank you for diving into my digital lifestyle with me 🍻💻