My life and digital 🌐

IMG_20240603_094012_405.jpg




Agregar un título_20240603_102107_0000.png



I am delighted to have discovered this community, as it is dedicated to the digital world. As an intern working from home, I always have to be constantly on my PC or phone.

It is no secret that the digital era has made things much easier for us, at work and even to communicate with our family and friends. It is very difficult not to have a relationship with it.

However, we must be very careful how we spend our time at a computer. Since we not only use technology to work, but to distract us from the day to day and this can be a factor against us, because when we do not have it we do not know what to do, or we may realize that we can do 🥴.

Here I show one of the applications that are necessary for me.

I'm always looking to take advantage of social networks, not just use them for the sake of it, although the truth is that Instagram has consumed my life for a long time (thank goodness I realized it).




Screenshot_20240603-095045_1.jpg




HIVE and costv have become my eternal companions and help me earn some extra money which is not bad at all.

Screenshot_20240603-103646_1.jpg


I love YouTube, before I didn't use it almost only to look for information and that's it, but now I use it for something else and that is to educate myself and that excites me a lot, since paying for internet is not so cheap that I can't get enough out of it.

I've been using Telegram since I started working online and it has been very useful ❤️

And WhatsApp is the same, although I use it every day, it is only to communicate with my



Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Canva

20240206_162158_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now