The Fungal Attack

@adi.pisces post Fungifriday | Fungus species Gymnopilus aeruginosus caught my attention. Because my interest in mushrooms has grown quite a bit over the years. One of my close friends, Ashar, told me about the benefits of mushrooms and you can see in the picture that he gave me this mushroom as a gift.

Ganoderma lingzhi

I love spending time by the lakes, hiking in the woods or just being close to nature. After meeting Ashar I started looking for mushrooms and wherever I see a mushroom I take a picture and send it to Ashar.

Mushroom Amanita at Skoklostes Slott in September 2018

But in My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw , I am sharing my very first photographs of the tree fungal attack. These photos were taken at Judarskogen Nature Reserve in Stockholm.

n6.jpg

n5.jpg

n4.jpg

n3.jpg

n2.jpg

n1.jpg

I hope you enjoy these photos.
Happy FungiFriday!


Disclaimer
As I mentioned in my intro, from the last 2 decades I have been active on social media, google mapping and reviews, youtube and thatsup. I will share my own past interesting content from these channels, but all my upcoming content I will share on hive.blog first.


Follow me on
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now