Embroidery of Fungi Flinger


I hope you are all well. I'm with you all once again in this new week of Fungi Friday. I was looking forward to Friday. There are very few fungi found in our area and so I draw or embroidery fungies. As every Friday here people post a different types of fungi, recipes, drawings and fungi related stuff. The one I embroidered is a card from Splintland and it's called Fungi Flinger. My distribution to #fungifriday by @ewkaw

Process

I started making it at 10 am. First I took a piece of fabric that I want to embroider on then I set the fabric inside the frame. Then I made a sketch on top of it with the help of a sketch pencil so that the embroidery can be drawn out easily. If his sketch is good, his embroidery will also be beautiful

After completing his sketch I put red thread inside the needle as the fungus on his body I embroidered with red thread. I have not actually seen red fungi but I know that red fungi are found in many areas and it's very rare

When I finished the red embroidery in his fungus. So it got dark and the weather turned very bad. Due to which I had to stop my work. The weather here has been bad for two days, but at 1 o'clock when the weather better and the sun came out, I resumed the work and embroidered his eyes and his feet

I was very excited to embroider the fungus but I didn't know it would take me so long to embroider it. I embroidered it completely in four hours. But I also had a lot of fun and improved my skills. I tried my best to make it beautiful. Now I embroidered the white thread all over his body and it was very easy for me to come out the white thread embroidery

Now I outlined it with black thread and after outlining I could clearly see the difference in its beauty because every part of it was clearly visible. I also made his mouth and his nose with black thread. I also made two black balls in his hands

Final Look ✨🥰


You can see the real image below 👇🏼


Original Picture


Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes
CameraPhotographer
Oppo f17 prosahi1


Made From Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency