This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fungifriday - mushrooms that grow on rotting tree branches

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Hello everyone, good afternoon wherever you are, how are you this afternoon? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of beautiful mushrooms that I managed to capture today. When Friday arrived I was very excited to explore the outdoors, especially since the previous few days had been wet by heavy rain. Usually, after heavy rain comes, there will definitely be beautiful mushrooms appearing everywhere, whether they appear from the surface of the soil, rotting wood, straw, rotten grass and so on.

Well today I found a mushroom growing on a wooden branch that was starting to rot. The mushroom has a very unique shape which makes it even more interesting to observe it. I tried looking around to see if there were any other mushrooms growing. It turns out there is nothing at all, just this fungus on a person. Before taking the photo I looked at her first, she was very beautiful with her unique shape, it really stunned me.

Today I really got a surprise from this mushroom, I have never found a mushroom as unique as this. On its upper surface there are small mushrooms growing on its body. The small mushrooms were neatly arranged on the body of the large mushroom. It could be said that the mother mushroom was carrying many children. At the edge of the body of the large mushroom is no less interesting, the small mushrooms are neatly arranged like steps.

The appearance of the subsurface is no less interesting, similar to a bee house. What a perfect mushroom. If you ask whether this mushroom can be eaten or not, in my opinion this mushroom is not suitable for consumption because the texture of the flesh is very hard like wood.

Camera usedrealme 7 Pro
Photographers@reachdreams
LocationAceh, Indonesia