Very cute and unique mushroom

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday# hosted by @ewkaw.

Hello all my friends who are always active in this community, on this occasion we meet again as we have missed and on this Friday I want to show some pictures of mushrooms that I found a few days ago when I was walking around in my yard I found a group of mushrooms. Very cute mushrooms grow on wooden twigs that are starting to rot and are a little damp due to exposure to rainwater.
The mushroom is really very unique with its very small hood and the stem which is a bit big and barely fits the head but even so it looks very unique but unfortunately I don't know the name of the mushroom because this is the first time I have found this mushroom. OK, friends, for more details, let's look at some more pictures that I have prepared below.


So that's all my post for today, I hope my friends like it. See you next Friday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency