The beauty of wild mushrooms

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday# hosted by @ewkaw.


Good afternoon, all friends who are always active in this beloved community, may our lives always be blessed.
On this happy day I am here to show you some pictures of mushrooms that I have found which grow on dead wooden twigs and are a little damp due to exposure to rain water, the mushrooms are very small but very cute but unfortunately I don't know the name of the mushroom the. I found it a few days ago in my garden. Coincidentally a few days ago I went there and there I found the mushroom because it has a very cute body. I was attracted to it so I took some pictures to display in my post. Hopefully friends like it okay friends let's look at the picture below.


Thank you friends who have visited my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency