FungiFriday #7

Hello friends,

Happy #FungiFriday to all of you.

The temperature rises slowly and the snow begins to melt. Although not much snow fell, it stayed for a long time. Last Friday I shared with you a few photos of various mushrooms covered in snow and ice. I will do the same today.

img_2170_2_.jpg

img_2169_2_.jpg

During my walks, I often come across various mushrooms that I photograph regularly.

img_1778.jpg

img_1779.jpg

These are mostly species that are common in this area and easily found.

img_1724.jpg

img_1788.jpg

Some are edible, and some are not. Some occur during late autumn and winter, while others are perennial.

img_1791.jpg

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw


Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency