RE: RE: Time-Lapse Video: Mushroom Pencil Drawing
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time-Lapse Video: Mushroom Pencil Drawing

RE: Time-Lapse Video: Mushroom Pencil Drawing

Yes, I entered :) It was a surprise to me too :)
It was challenging to press that publish button, but I had fun drawing it. You see how fast I was, haha?

Stand: I have a tripod too, both for the camera and this gimbal also can be attached to the same tripod, but it didn't fit well this video as I wanted to be this close to the paper, with the tripod it was a bit more away. So I just used the gimbal, as a stand and for the time-lapse option.

Yes, I agree too, it is a good investment, especially if you will give it a good use :)

I will just now go to see what everyone posted :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now