FungiFriday ~ Dutch mushrooms and their trees πŸ˜‰

Hi all πŸ˜ŠπŸ„

My contribution to this #FungiFriday by @ewkaw will be a selection of photos from mushrooms and their trees I found πŸ„πŸ‚πŸ be it on a tree stump, at the foot / base of the tree or up the tree… I show it all to you in this post.

These mushrooms and fungi I found in The Netherlands when I was living there. Photographs taken in the forests in Limburg. A province in the south of The Netherlands. Most photos are from 2013.

Enjoy 😊

Let’s start with these found up the tree, I liked the contrast a lot. They were so white…
img_0147.jpg

A few more angles
img_0146.jpg

img_0145.jpg

Next we see some fungi along a tree, circling around it.
img_5949.jpg

Then we view a few mushrooms at the foot / base of a tree.
img_5906.jpg

img_5905.jpg
Almost looks like they want to walk up the tree πŸ˜‰

And last I show you mushrooms on top of a tree stump.
img_5932.jpg
I almost walked by, not noticing… but discovered these cute mushrooms close together on the stump in the moss. Had to photograph them.

img_5984.jpg
And with this last photo I end my selection of fungi and mushrooms today for #FungiFriday.

Thank you so much for looking, reading and supporting me. Hope you enjoyed my find πŸ„πŸπŸ„πŸ‚πŸ„ and if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome πŸ™πŸ»

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.😊

Have a great #FungiFriday all πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‹πŸ»
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency