This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

FungiFriday ~ 2 totally different MUSHROOMS 🍄‍🟫

Hi all 👋🏻 😊

Let me show you today 2 really tiny mushrooms that are so different from each other, that makes them extra cute. 🤩

This post will be “My contribution to this #FungiFriday” by @ewkaw
If you want to join the FungiFriday community click here : FungiFriday!
It’s fun, come along…

The mushroom photos are taken with my phone 😎 on 4 and 5 August 2024 during some hikes in the mountains ⛰️

Let’s have a closer look them now.

The white one was really very tiny. If you look at the mosses around it, you can see it. I had to almost lie down to capture it well. (So worth it though 😊)

Seen from above… a little fly landed on it.

Another view. I like this mushroom the most.

Let me show you now the very different tiny mushroom… it is still a baby, not fully developed.

Another angle…

The structure of the stem is very rough here. It soon will change as it grows tall.


…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
“Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great FUNGIFRIDAY all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

banner by @irisworld