For this ¨FungiFriday¨ we found three beautiful species of chanterelles (Es-Eng)

Hola apasionados amigos de esta maravillosa ¨FungiFridayCommunity¨:  Que alegría poder estar aquí para acompañar como cada semana a nuestro amigo @ewkaw en su genial ¨FungiFridayContest¨:   un desafío que te permite conocer sobre los hongos o desarrollar más tus conocimientos sobre este maravilloso mundo


Source: Family Álbum


Hello passionate friends of this wonderful ¨FungiFridayCommunity¨:  What a joy to be here to accompany our friend @ewkaw like every week in his brilliant ¨FungiFridayContest¨:   a challenge that allows you to learn about fungi or further develop your knowledge about this wonderful world


La reserva natural que visito cada vez que tengo que buscar hongo para el desafío es muy grande, y hay varios senderos que hay que escoger para caminar y descubrir que hongos puedes hallar. Debo de admitir que mi elección fue acertada, lo confirmé cuando descubrí este hongo que hace bastante tiempo no lo veía por aquí, se trata de un hongo conocido con el nombre de ¨Neolentinus¨¨lepideus¨: por lo que pude leer es un hongo comestible, y no me sorprende que lo sea, ya que su presencia limpia invita a llevarlo a casa y prepara una exquisita comida con ellos





Source: Family Álbum


The nature reserve that I visit every time I have to look for mushrooms for the challenge is very large, and there are several trails that you have to choose to walk and discover what mushrooms you can find. I must admit that my choice was correct, I confirmed it when I discovered this fungus that I had not seen here for quite some time, it is a fungus known by the name of ¨Neolentinus¨¨lepideus¨: from what I could read it is an edible mushroom, and I am not surprised that it is, since its clean presence invites Take it home and prepare an exquisite meal with them


Este es otro hongo precioso, pero no puedo decir lo mismo que anterior hongo que halle, su presencia no me invita a querer preparar algo con ellos. A primera vista pensé que se trataba de un hongo al que llamamos ¨bola¨, y vaya que casualidad, al parecer mis pensamientos los han traído, ya que más adelante voy a encontrar una especie de ¨bola¨ de ¨tierra¨. Este hongo pertenece a los ¨Polyporaceae ¨:  aunque por su apariencia no lo parece ya que falta mucho por desarrollarse





Source: Family Álbum


This is another beautiful mushroom, but I cannot say the same as the previous mushroom I found, its presence does not invite me to want to prepare something with them. At first glance I thought it was a mushroom that we call a "ball", and what a coincidence, apparently my thoughts have brought them, since later I am going to find a kind of "ball" of "earth". This mushroom belongs to the ¨Polyporaceae ¨:  although from its appearance it doesn't seem that way anymore. that there is still a lot to be developed


Tal como les anticipé, casi al final del sendero y justo en medio del camino vi a estos hermosos hongos que hace algún tiempo no los veía, se trata de unos muy conocidos como ¨Scleroderma¨:   aquí les decimos ¨bolas¨ de ¨tierra¨. Es increíble como uno de manera telepática puede influir sobre las cosas, será que mis ganas de ver un hongo de este tipo, conspiro para que ellos aparecieran; No hace falta mencionar que ha sido un hallazgo maravilloso





Source: Family Álbum


As I anticipated, almost at the end of the path and right in the middle of the path I saw these beautiful mushrooms that I had not seen for some time, they are well-known ones like ¨Scleroderma¨:   here we call them ¨balls¨ of ¨earth¨. It is incredible how one can influence things telepathically, perhaps my desire to see a mushroom of this type conspired for them to appear; Needless to say, it was a wonderful find


Que alegría haber adquirido nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ es de vital importancia para documentar nuestros hallazgos en la reserva natural; en esta oportunidad pudimos fotografías tres especies hermosas de hongos, dos de ellas hacia un tiempo que no las veía, y eso es lo que me gusta de este desafío, que me permite disfrutar de las variedades de hongos que no los vemos con tanta frecuencia


Source: Family Álbum


What a joy to have acquired our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera, it is of vital importance to document our findings in the nature reserve; On this occasion we were able to photograph three beautiful species of mushrooms, two of them I hadn't seen in a while, and that's what I like about this challenge, it allows me to enjoy the varieties of mushrooms that we don't see so often < /div>




Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency