This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Activities to explore plantation areas where many beautiful mushrooms grow with friends

Hello friends, on this good opportunity we can jump back with me. @ihsanbayor07 on this occasion I will share some interesting photos of some of the results I found a few weeks ago, namely mushrooms whose bodies are fertile in dead coconut trees, okay friends, before we get into the topic of discussion, let's pray together for whatever work you have to do. what we do can provide satisfactory results, friends. OK, let's look at the photos of mushrooms that I have prepared below, friends

On a very sunny day I went to a forest to look for interesting photo opportunities and when I arrived in the forest I found several piles of mushrooms growing at the same time and I saw that there were a lot of mushrooms and at that time I didn't know what kind they were. the mushroom and I took my cellphone and I searched the internet for the name of the mushroom and it turned out the name of this mushroom was. Genu Gymnopilus and I read on the internet some of the unique and interesting facts about this fungus, namely Genu Gymnopilus and after I read it I tried to take some interesting photos of the fungus using my cellphone camera. After I had enough, I immediately finished my search because My findings at that time were enough for just one type of mushroom. By finding this Genu Gymnopilus mushroom, I felt very satisfied and I didn't wait long, I just went straight home because there were still many other activities that I hadn't done, my friends.

OK, friends, that's all my post today, hopefully we can always meet you in this very great Hive community and whatever it is, our post will be of benefit to all of us and I never forget to pray for all of you, hopefully you are out there in good condition. okay okay friends okay I am. @ihsanbayor07 Thank you very much to the seniors in this hive community who have supported me. I hope you are all always in good health.... Thank you....... 🫡🫡🫡🤝🙏

This is my contribution to #fungifriday organized and curated by @ewkaw