What I could find this week Dried mushrooms 🍄🍄//Lo qué pude encontrar esta semana Hongos 🍄🍄 secos

Grateful for sharing a new contribution here with the #FungiFriday community from my friend @ewkaw, as I already told you, we have some problems with the drought, which has brought us a bit of complications for those of us who, like me, enjoy looking for and capturing the best photographs of the Fungi. 🍄🍄 that's why today I bring you some that I took a few days ago specifically in a trunk of a coconut plant.

Agradecido por compartir una nueva contribución aquí con la comunidad #FungiFriday del amigo @ewkaw cómo ya les comentado tenemos algunos inconvenientes con la sequía lo cuál nos ha traído un poco de complicaciones para quienes cómo yo disfrutamos de buscar y capturar las mejores fotografías de los Hongos 🍄🍄 por eso hoy les traigo unas qué tomé hace unos días específicamente en un tronco de una planta de coco.

There were a lot of these Mushrooms 🍄🍄 but all of them were already dry and surely they need a little humidity to stay alive in addition to having some of their striking colors, I walked through several places where I thought I could see them but it was not like that, I did find them but all of them That way (dry) for this new week I will have to go to the nearby mountains to achieve more and better photographs.

Había una gran cantidad de estos Hongos 🍄🍄 pero todos ya secos y seguramente necesitan un poco de humedad para mantenerse vivos además de tener algunos sus colores tan llamativos, caminé por varios sitios dónde pensé podría verlos pero no fué así sí los encontré pero todos de esa forma (secos) para esta nueva semana me tocará ir hasta las montañas cercanas para lograr alcanzar más y mejores fotografías.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency