FungiFriday✓beautiful and unique yellow mushrooms

this is one of my contributions to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw Hopefully today I can give my best, the previous day.

good to see you again friends, hope you are all in good health always,
the day we have been waiting for has arrived, namely on Friday, which is full of various kinds of beautiful and unique mushrooms,
on my occasion today, I want to show some photo shots of mushrooms that I hunted today, I found a beautiful mushroom, namely a mushroom (Agaricus trisulphuratus) this mushroom I found in a field I was not far from home, then I saw a mushroom This mushroom grows very fertile and grows near an earthen well, then I took a few unique photos, this mushroom has a yellow color, and the stem is also covered with yellow feathers, and its gills are black and white striped, its rounded hull is covered with feathers. yellow too,


and I also found two kinds of mushrooms which were still small, and undeveloped, and had not yet had their stomachs developed, and prettier also the small ones, and layered with yellow too, and growing in the same place too, and far away which were large,


suddenly I saw another mushroom, namely mushroom (marasmius rotula) and often called pinwheel mushroom, which I got on Google, the name of this mushroom,

a fungus that grows on a dry tree, namely the chocolate tree (Marasmius rotula)


have grown large mushrooms (Marasmius rotula)

that's all I can explain, and that's all my photo shoots, hopefully with my photos you can enjoy, and thank you to the #FungiFriday community, hopefully we can meet again next Friday.

∆∆∆∆
CAMERAREAL MI C20
obyectPhotography mushroom
editingSnapseep
photographer@herryson
∆∆∆∆
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency