My Entry For Fungi Friday

Hi fungi friends, this is my contributions to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw. And i was ask how are you? After a week has passed, we finally meet again, it's great to be able to greet you again today in the Fungi Friday community

I deliberately hunted fungi to be able to participate on Fridays in the #fungifriday community

I also deliberately asked my partner to tell me if he saw fungus around our house. and when he found it he immediately told me, I rushed there to the side of the chicken coop behind my house, that's right, I saw several fungi growing there, some of them were broken, it's really a shame.

I photographed some of the fungi that were still intact, they were really beautiful, the color was white with a little reddish orange.

Thank you for visiting my page, I hope you like it, see you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now