FungiFriday: Shining white and like a jellyfish

It seems like time goes by so fast in my daily life that I don't realize I can greet you all again at the #FungiFriday event organized by @ewkaw

Pure white they even seem to reflect light, I can't imagine finding a bunch of these beautiful mushrooms.

From a distance the petals look like jellyfish so perfectly. Sometimes summer like this becomes an obstacle in itself to be able to find several types of mushrooms that have a relatively short age.

Well I'm glad I found them before their wilting period arrived. For all of them these are the mushrooms I have this Friday hope you like them thank you.

CameraRealme 8 Pro + macro lens
CategoryMacrophotography
Light processingLightroom mobile
Photographer@gamessteam
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency