Fungifriday - laccaria bicolor, umbrella mushroom, oudemansiella mucida and gymnopilus luteofolius

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

I'm back here and tonight I bring you two types of mushrooms that grow on moist soil and two types of mushrooms that grow on rotting tree trunks. I hope you all can be entertained by my shots this time. For those who are curious as to what these mushrooms are, let's watch together below.


Laccaria bicolor



This is the Laccaria bicolor fungus, I found this fungus on moist soil. The color is very beautiful reddish brown, the background also looks very beautiful even though it's just moss. When viewed with the naked eye this mushroom looks ordinary, but after I snap it and I see the results are really very beautiful, it looks very luxurious.



umbrella mushroom



This mushroom is also no less interesting its shape is like an umbrella, a small stem with large leaves. This fungus I found also grows on moist soil not far from where the Laccaria bicolor fungus grows. I don't know the real name of this mushroom because it looks like an umbrella so I'll just say it's a toadstool.



Oudemansiella mucida



This is the Oudemansiella mucida mushroom which is generally known as the porcelain mushroom. I found this fungus growing on rotten wood. This fungus on the surface of the leaves there is white mucus, something that is very rarely owned by other fungi.



Gymnopilus luteofolius



Gymnopilus luteofolius, also known as yellow fungus, grows in clusters on dead wood.



šŸ“· Imageinformation
Camera UsedRealme 7i
TypeAndroid
Photografer@ekachiyuni
LocationIndonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency