FungiFriday || Mushrooms on a blessed Friday

Are you all still in a state of struggle to support the family you love, because I am at the end of Indonesia, namely Aceh, fighting hard for my beloved family..

Yesterday I had flu symptoms and fever, but today with the blessing of my prayers back for those of you who are still waiting for the arrival of various mushrooms from me and all of you.

Friday, I do not work because Friday is a sunnah day to clean oneself from dirt, such as cutting nails and hair. So before I do that, I take a little time to look for mold that is around where I live.

Then I also found several different types of mushrooms, I can say this mushroom is a dry season mushroom even though it is in the dry season but this mushroom really needs water because the absorption power of this fungus is very strong.

Oyster Rollrim Tapinella panuoides


Trametes versicolor

Sarcoscypha occidentalis

That's all the mushrooms I managed to find. Hopefully useful and for sure you like it

Greetings Farmer's Son

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency